Bug with enchant skill

Support for the latest build of L2J Server, get help here with installations, upgrades, problems.
Do not post bugs reports here, use viewforum.php?f=77 instead.
There is no support for other server builds than the official provided by l2jserver.com
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
Post Reply
streamsss
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 10:01 am

Bug with enchant skill

Post by streamsss »

If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number:last epilg
L2JDP Revision Number:last epilog

Code: Select all

<skill id="420" levels="3" name="Zealot" enchantLevels1="30" enchantLevels2="30">  <table name="#enchantMagicLvl"> 76 76 76 77 77 77 78 78 78 79 79 79 80 80 80 81 81 81 82 82 82 82 83 83 83 84 84 85 85 85 </table>  <enchant1 name="magicLvl" val="#enchantMagicLvl"/>  <enchant2 name="magicLvl" val="#enchantMagicLvl"/>  <table name="#ench1mpConsume"> 133 131 129 126 124 122 120 117 115 113 111 108 106 104 102 99 97 95 92 90 88 86 83 81 79 77 74 72 70 68 </table>  <table name="#ench1hpConsume"> 200 197 193 190 187 183 180 176 173 170 166 163 149 156 153 149 146 142 139 136 132 129 125 122 119 115 112 108 105 102 </table>  <table name="#ench2time"> 62 64 66 68 70 72 74 76 78 80 82 84 86 88 90 92 94 96 98 100 102 104 106 108 110 112 114 116 118 120 </table>  <table name="#hpConsume"> 159 183 204 </table>  <table name="#mpConsume"> 106 122 136 </table>  <table name="#runSpd"> 10 20 30 </table>  <table name="#pAtkSpd"> 1.1 1.2 1.3 </table>  <table name="#rCrit"> 33 66 100 </table>  <table name="#cAtk"> 1.3 1.6 2 </table>  <table name="#magicLvl"> 58 66 74 </table>  <set name="magicLvl" val="#magicLvl"/>  <set name="hpConsume" val="#hpConsume"/>  <set name="mpConsume" val="#mpConsume"/>  <set name="condition" val="32"/>  <set name="reuseDelay" val="300000"/>  <set name="hitTime" val="2000"/>  <set name="target" val="TARGET_SELF"/>  <set name="skillType" val="BUFF"/>  <set name="operateType" val="OP_ACTIVE"/>  <cond msg="This skill is only available when your HP is at 30 percent or lower.">    <player hp="30"/>  </cond>  <enchant1 name="hpConsume" val="#ench1hpConsume"/>  <enchant1 name="mpConsume" val="#ench1mpConsume"/>  <for>    <effect name="Buff" time="60" val="0">      <mul order="0x30" stat="debuffVuln" val="0.2"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cancelVuln" val="0.6"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="runSpd" val="#runSpd"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="accCombat" val="6">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Blunt,Big Blunt,Pole,Dual Fist"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="#pAtkSpd"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="rCrit" val="#rCrit">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Pole"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cAtk" val="#cAtk">        <using kind="Blunt,Big Blunt,Dual Fist"/>      </mul>      <mul order="0x30" stat="PhysicalMpConsumeRate" val="0.5"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="gainHp" val="0.5"/>    </effect>  </for>  <enchant2for>    <effect name="Buff" time="#ench2time" val="0">      <mul order="0x30" stat="debuffVuln" val="0.2"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cancelVuln" val="0.6"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="runSpd" val="30"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="accCombat" val="6">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Blunt,Big Blunt,Pole,Dual Fist"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="1.3"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="rCrit" val="100">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Pole"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cAtk" val="2">        <using kind="Blunt,Big Blunt,Dual Fist"/>      </mul>      <mul order="0x30" stat="PhysicalMpConsumeRate" val="0.5"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="gainHp" val="0.5"/>    </effect>  </enchant2for></skill>
When i enchant zealot+30 time - i can use zealot without 30hp, my HP full and i can use zealot.
how i can fix this?
User avatar
janiii
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 4269
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 3:15 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Bug with enchant skill

Post by janiii »

you can add a enchant2cond .

or update: fixed in http://www.l2jserver.com/trac/changeset/3783
DO NOT EVEN TRY TO MESS WITH ME!
forum flOOder dancing dEVILoper
I don't give private support - PM will be ignored!
Uphillyout
Posts: 255
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:06 pm

Re: Bug with enchant skill

Post by Uphillyout »

and it will be like this? iam sorry but my question for GF...

Code: Select all

 ...........  <cond msg="This skill is only available when your HP is at 30 percent or lower.">    <player hp="30"/>  </cond>  <for>    <effect name="Buff" time="60" val="0">      <mul order="0x30" stat="debuffVuln" val="0.2"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cancelVuln" val="0.6"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="runSpd" val="#runSpd"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="accCombat" val="6">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Blunt,Big Blunt,Pole,Dual Fist"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="#pAtkSpd"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="rCrit" val="#rCrit">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Pole"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cAtk" val="#cAtk">        <using kind="Blunt,Big Blunt,Dual Fist"/>      </mul>      <mul order="0x30" stat="PhysicalMpConsumeRate" val="0.5"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="gainHp" val="0.5"/>    </effect>  </for>  <enchant2for>  <ench2cond msg="This skill is only available when your HP is at 30 percent or lower.">    <player hp="30"/>  </ench2cond>    <effect name="Buff" time="#ench2Time" val="0">      <mul order="0x30" stat="debuffVuln" val="0.2"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cancelVuln" val="0.6"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="runSpd" val="30"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="accCombat" val="6">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Blunt,Big Blunt,Pole,Dual Fist"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="1.2"/>      <add order="0x40" stat="rCrit" val="100">        <using kind="Sword,Big Sword,Pole"/>      </add>      <mul order="0x30" stat="cAtk" val="2">        <using kind="Blunt,Big Blunt,Dual Fist"/>      </mul>      <mul order="0x30" stat="PhysicalMpConsumeRate" val="0.5"/>      <mul order="0x30" stat="gainHp" val="0.5"/>    </effect>  </enchant2for></skill>
Uphillyout
Posts: 255
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:06 pm

Re: Bug with enchant skill

Post by Uphillyout »

and? iam right?
User avatar
janiii
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 4269
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 3:15 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Bug with enchant skill

Post by janiii »

just use enchant2cond like cond is used (outside of the for!).

Code: Select all

<cond msgId="113" addName="1">	<player hp="30" /></cond><enchant2cond msgId="113" addName="1">	<player hp="30" /></enchant2cond>
DO NOT EVEN TRY TO MESS WITH ME!
forum flOOder dancing dEVILoper
I don't give private support - PM will be ignored!
Uphillyout
Posts: 255
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 9:06 pm

Re: Bug with enchant skill

Post by Uphillyout »

iam sorry for double posting!
Post Reply