Teloport+ Unstuck

Support for the latest build of L2J Server, get help here with installations, upgrades, problems.
Do not post bugs reports here, use viewforum.php?f=77 instead.
There is no support for other server builds than the official provided by l2jserver.com
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
Post Reply
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number:
L2JDP Revision Number:
How can I do when a char teleports to have a delay like unstuck? 5 secconds to teleport etc and has this blue thing arround?
User avatar
DrHouse
L2j Inner Circle
L2j Inner Circle
Posts: 912
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:14 am
Location: Spain

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by DrHouse »

delayed task I guess. Check unstuck handler
Image

Leadership and management are not talk and talk, but talk and do

Proud of being a part of this project
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

yeah but how can i put it for example here:

Code: Select all

<tr><td ><button value="Screaming Swamp" action="bypass -h npc_%objectId%_goto 525" width=110 height=24 back="L2UI_ct1.button_df" fore="L2UI_ct1.button_df"></td></tr></font></a></td></tr><tr><td><br></td></tr>
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

bump
User avatar
devo
Posts: 798
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 1:19 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by devo »

for that you will have to edit L2TeleporterInstance
A hero of war is that what they see...
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

I have found already, thx....
But It will work like this

Code: Select all

		if (actualCommand.equalsIgnoreCase("gotod"))		{			int npcId = getTemplate().npcId; 			switch (npcId)			{				case 31095: //				case 31096: //				case 31097: //				case 31098: // Enter Necropolises				case 31099: //				case 31100: //				case 31101: //				case 31102: // 				case 31114: //				case 31115: //				case 31116: // Enter Catacombs				case 31117: //				case 31118: //				case 31119: //					player.setIsIn7sDungeon(true);					break;				case 31103: //				case 31104: //				case 31105: //				case 31106: // Exit Necropolises				case 31107: //				case 31108: //				case 31109: //				case 31110: // 				case 31120: //				case 31121: //				case 31122: // Exit Catacombs				case 31123: //				case 31124: //				case 31125: //					player.setIsIn7sDungeon(false);					break;			} 			if (st.countTokens() <= 0)			{				return;			}			int whereTo = Integer.parseInt(st.nextToken());			if (condition == COND_REGULAR)			{				MagicSkillUse msk = new MagicSkillUse(player, 1050, 1, 10, 0);				Broadcast.toSelfAndKnownPlayersInRadius(player, msk, 810000/*900*/);				SetupGauge sg = new SetupGauge(0, 10);				player.sendPacket(sg);								doTeleport(player, whereTo);				return;
wasabi2k
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:22 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by wasabi2k »

it wont since you will active the animation but at the same moment teleport the player so we dont really see anything of the animation only way to make it work is to implement a delay by using a Runnable probably.
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

If I put Long delay = 1000; ?
or this:
long delay = 1000;
ThreadPoolManager.getInstance().scheduleGeneral(this, fastSchedule ? 0 : delay);
doTeleport(player, whereTo);
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

But the problem is that I cant do it Runnabe :S
_DS_
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 3437
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 8:53 am
Location: Russia

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by _DS_ »

Cast skill with type TELEPORT on the player.
Commiter of the shit
public static final int PI = 3.1415926535897932384626433832795;
Punisher
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 6:59 pm

Re: Teloport+ Unstuck

Post by Punisher »

Look I want to make like this gotod and I want to have delay....
Post Reply