Does this work?

Support for the latest build of L2J Server, get help here with installations, upgrades, problems.
Do not post bugs reports here, use viewforum.php?f=77 instead.
There is no support for other server builds than the official provided by l2jserver.com
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
Post Reply
alehawk
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm

Does this work?

Post by alehawk »

If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number:
L2JDP Revision Number:

Hi!
I want to stack pasive skills. For example, I want the paladin Heavy Armor Maestry be stacked with Warcryers.
Since I dont know how to do that I though I could do somethign like this:

Code: Select all

<skill id="259" levels="33" name="Heavy Armor Mastery">  <table name="#pDef"> 14.8 15.6 16.5 18.3 19.2 20.2 22.1 23.1 24.1 26.2 27.3 28.4 30.6 31.8 33.0 34.1 35.3 36.5 37.8 39.0 40.3 41.5 42.8 44.1 45.4 46.7 48.0 49.4 50.7 52.0 53.4 54.7 56.1 </table>  <set name="power" val="0.0"/>  <set name="target" val="TARGET_SELF"/>  <set name="skillType" val="BUFF"/>  <set name="operateType" val="OP_PASSIVE"/>  <set name="castRange" val="-1"/>    <set name="stackOrder" val="2" />  <set name="stackType" val="harmor"/>  <set name="effectRange" val="-1"/>  <for>    <add order="0x40" stat="pDef" val="#pDef">      <and>        <using kind="Heavy"/>        <not>          <using kind="Light,Magic"/>        </not>      </and>    </add>    <mul order="0x30" stat="mAtkSpd" val="1.68">      <and>        <using kind="Heavy"/>        <not>          <using kind="Light,Magic"/>        </not>      </and>    </mul>    <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="1.25">      <and>        <using kind="Heavy"/>        <not>          <using kind="Light,Magic"/>        </not>      </and>    </mul>  </for></skill>
This is not working. I dont know if I can use stackorder and stacktype like that.
Can that be achieved? Is there anyway I can stack skills?
Tnx!
burrito
Posts: 276
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 6:41 am

Re: Does this work?

Post by burrito »

stack types are only used with active buffs, so what you did will cause errors, did you want tanks to learn two different kinds of heavy mastery?
alehawk
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm

Re: Does this work?

Post by alehawk »

No, I dont want them to learn 2 masterys so, what I want is to stack masteries to get the effect of one mastery and no of 3 different ones.
Tnx
User avatar
MELERIX
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 6667
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:31 pm
Location: Chile
Contact:

Re: Does this work?

Post by MELERIX »

they only learn 1 mastery, except that you have a custom code in skill_trees.sql
alehawk
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm

Re: Does this work?

Post by alehawk »

I enabled stackable subclass so they can learn more that one mastery :)
User avatar
MELERIX
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 6667
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:31 pm
Location: Chile
Contact:

Re: Does this work?

Post by MELERIX »

alehawk wrote:I enabled stackable subclass so they can learn more that one mastery :)
is your fault then xD
alehawk
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm

Re: Does this work?

Post by alehawk »

Yes Iknow but maybe there is one line in the core that I can change to stack same type armor :D
Post Reply