Support for the latest build of L2J Server, get help here with installations, upgrades, problems.
Do not post bugs reports here, use
viewforum.php?f=77 instead.
There is no support for other server builds than the official provided by l2jserver.com
alehawk
Posts: 50 Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm
Post
by alehawk » Sat May 15, 2010 3:46 am
If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision
Number :
L2JDP Revision
Number :
Hi!
I want to stack pasive skills. For example, I want the paladin Heavy Armor Maestry be stacked with Warcryers.
Since I dont know how to do that I though I could do somethign like this:
Code: Select all
<skill id="259" levels="33" name="Heavy Armor Mastery"> <table name="#pDef"> 14.8 15.6 16.5 18.3 19.2 20.2 22.1 23.1 24.1 26.2 27.3 28.4 30.6 31.8 33.0 34.1 35.3 36.5 37.8 39.0 40.3 41.5 42.8 44.1 45.4 46.7 48.0 49.4 50.7 52.0 53.4 54.7 56.1 </table> <set name="power" val="0.0"/> <set name="target" val="TARGET_SELF"/> <set name="skillType" val="BUFF"/> <set name="operateType" val="OP_PASSIVE"/> <set name="castRange" val="-1"/> <set name="stackOrder" val="2" /> <set name="stackType" val="harmor"/> <set name="effectRange" val="-1"/> <for> <add order="0x40" stat="pDef" val="#pDef"> <and> <using kind="Heavy"/> <not> <using kind="Light,Magic"/> </not> </and> </add> <mul order="0x30" stat="mAtkSpd" val="1.68"> <and> <using kind="Heavy"/> <not> <using kind="Light,Magic"/> </not> </and> </mul> <mul order="0x30" stat="pAtkSpd" val="1.25"> <and> <using kind="Heavy"/> <not> <using kind="Light,Magic"/> </not> </and> </mul> </for></skill>
This is not working. I dont know if I can use stackorder and stacktype like that.
Can that be achieved? Is there anyway I can stack skills?
Tnx!
burrito
Posts: 276 Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 6:41 am
Post
by burrito » Sat May 15, 2010 4:17 am
stack types are only used with active buffs, so what you did will cause errors, did you want tanks to learn two different kinds of heavy mastery?
alehawk
Posts: 50 Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm
Post
by alehawk » Sat May 15, 2010 5:39 pm
No, I dont want them to learn 2 masterys so, what I want is to stack masteries to get the effect of one mastery and no of 3 different ones.
Tnx
MELERIX
L2j Veteran
Posts: 6667 Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:31 pm
Location: Chile
Contact:
Post
by MELERIX » Sat May 15, 2010 6:01 pm
they only learn 1 mastery, except that you have a custom code in skill_trees.sql
alehawk
Posts: 50 Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm
Post
by alehawk » Sat May 15, 2010 11:01 pm
I enabled stackable subclass so they can learn more that one mastery
MELERIX
L2j Veteran
Posts: 6667 Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:31 pm
Location: Chile
Contact:
Post
by MELERIX » Sun May 16, 2010 3:13 am
alehawk wrote: I enabled stackable subclass so they can learn more that one mastery
is your fault then xD
alehawk
Posts: 50 Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 10:42 pm
Post
by alehawk » Sun May 16, 2010 1:11 pm
Yes Iknow but maybe there is one line in the core that I can change to stack same type armor