We moved our repositories to BitBucket!

If you can't login or you can't register to the forums do not rise an issue, instead please write to support (at) l2jserver.com

Check our wiki!

Report server issues here

Forum has been updated to phpBB 3.2, let's see if this fixes some minor bugs we had.

Thank you for visiting http://www.l2jserver.com/

no action at multisell

Find the proper support area, Saga-Version.
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
User avatar
disorder35
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: no action at multisell

Post by disorder35 » Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:04 pm

UnAfraid wrote:better make your own multisells and do not add lines like:

Code: Select all

<list ...>    <npcs>        <npc>ID</npc>    </npc>   ...</list>
because that limits the multisell to these npcs only
I use to have the npc element on my gmshop multisell but after you replied this,
UnAfraid wrote:multisells that doesnt contains <npcs> element should be open-able from community board without problems.
I went on and took all the npc elements out but I still can't buy from the community with a regular char.
And thank you for your reply. I think figuring this out will help a lot people since more and more servers are using Gmshop on community board and most of the packs that have Gmshop on the communityh board that I look into to see if they could give me a hint on this problem, have those lines on multisellchoose.java commented or they don't have at all. So it seems that they all have that big hole open.

Thanks again.
So What?????

User avatar
UnAfraid
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 4198
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:25 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: no action at multisell

Post by UnAfraid » Wed Oct 01, 2014 8:10 pm

Are you use BETA branch?
Image

User avatar
SouLakoS
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 10:16 am

Re: no action at multisell

Post by SouLakoS » Wed Oct 01, 2014 8:17 pm

UnAfraid wrote:Are you use BETA branch?
Im using beta.. Last...
Image

User avatar
disorder35
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: no action at multisell

Post by disorder35 » Wed Oct 01, 2014 9:29 pm

I use trunk.
So What?????

User avatar
UnAfraid
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 4198
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:25 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: no action at multisell

Post by UnAfraid » Wed Oct 01, 2014 11:56 pm

Image

User avatar
disorder35
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: no action at multisell

Post by disorder35 » Thu Oct 02, 2014 12:20 am

UnAfraid wrote:Try that Changeset 6657
ask me for a login / password

why is asking for login to see a changeset?
Last edited by disorder35 on Thu Oct 02, 2014 12:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
So What?????

User avatar
SouLakoS
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 10:16 am

Re: no action at multisell

Post by SouLakoS » Thu Oct 02, 2014 12:21 am

UnAfraid wrote:Try that Changeset 6657
i ll check it tomorow, after work... thnx!
Image

User avatar
UnAfraid
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 4198
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:25 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: no action at multisell

Post by UnAfraid » Thu Oct 02, 2014 1:55 am

disorder35 wrote:
UnAfraid wrote:Try that Changeset 6657
ask me for a login / password

why is asking for login to see a changeset?
use http://trac.l2jfree.com/l2jserver instead
Image

User avatar
disorder35
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: no action at multisell

Post by disorder35 » Thu Oct 02, 2014 2:43 am

Can you do it for trunk also.
I have a few errors:
getId - The method getId() is undefined for the type L2Npc
isNpcOnly - The method isNpcOnly() is undefined for the type PreparedListContainer

If I change to !list.checkNpcObjectId(npc.getNpcId() I get rid of the fist error
but the second error need to create the method on the PreparedListContainer I need the return.

Code: Select all

public boolean isNpcOnly()    {        // TODO Auto-generated method stub        return false;    }
I'm So sorry man to bother you so much.
So What?????

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: no action at multisell

Post by Sdw » Thu Oct 02, 2014 9:29 am

trunk is now 6 rev late, it has been sync recently, just update.

User avatar
JMD
Advanced User
Advanced User
Posts: 1413
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 10:07 am
Contact:

Re: no action at multisell

Post by JMD » Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:15 pm

UnAfraid wrote:Try that Changeset 6657
Dos this mean we can use our cb as gm shop safely now?

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: no action at multisell

Post by Sdw » Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:51 pm

Yes it does.

User avatar
JMD
Advanced User
Advanced User
Posts: 1413
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 10:07 am
Contact:

Re: no action at multisell

Post by JMD » Thu Oct 02, 2014 4:57 pm

Sdw wrote:Yes it does.
Cool, any chance we also get to be able to make gatekeeper from CB? Should i make a new topic about this?

User avatar
disorder35
Posts: 699
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: no action at multisell

Post by disorder35 » Mon Oct 06, 2014 4:06 am

Sdw wrote:trunk is now 6 rev late, it has been sync recently, just update.
I got too many custom things, I don't want to update. I tried to synch but I have too many conflicts and It will take too long to update. I was hoping I could just fix this,
So What?????

User avatar
SouLakoS
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 10:16 am

Re: no action at multisell

Post by SouLakoS » Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:59 pm

disorder35 wrote:
Sdw wrote:trunk is now 6 rev late, it has been sync recently, just update.
I got too many custom things, I don't want to update. I tried to synch but I have too many conflicts and It will take too long to update. I was hoping I could just fix this,
There is no problem about that just make the conflict about MultiSellChoose.java Manualy.
And take your time about the big update....!
Image

Post Reply