We moved our repositories to BitBucket!

If you can't login or you can't register to the forums do not rise an issue, instead please write to support (at) l2jserver.com

Check our wiki!

Report server issues here

Forum has been updated to phpBB 3.2, let's see if this fixes some minor bugs we had.

Thank you for visiting http://www.l2jserver.com/

Seven Signs Status

Have you created a useful tool? or Do you want to get help building one? This is the right place!
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
User avatar
a13xsus
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:26 am
Location: Ukraine

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by a13xsus » Sat Nov 20, 2010 1:20 pm

leanndr wrote: anyone knows what I have to do?
status page ~> http://208.115.246.50/isis/serverstats/ ... /index.php
place blank index.php in http://208.115.246.50/isis/serverstats/ and other to avoid hack attempts.
Last edited by a13xsus on Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
--link removed, read forum rules--

User avatar
leanndr
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 1:01 am

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by leanndr » Sun Nov 21, 2010 1:16 am

this is fixed now, but still dont know what to do with the ss day on the status page :/
"Arrogance diminishes wisdom" / "Arrogância diminui a sabedoria"

User avatar
a13xsus
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:26 am
Location: Ukraine

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by a13xsus » Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:37 pm

Try to change first week day to Monday. As i see your clock is a simple set of .jpg files like http://208.115.246.50/isis/serverstats/ ... /time2.jpg. Change them so that monday will be in the middle (at 6 o'clock).
--link removed, read forum rules--

PapaHarni
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:24 pm
Location: Germany/NRW/H.a.S.
Contact:

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by PapaHarni » Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:40 am

Please change all the end of the script.

Search :

Code: Select all

              </table></td>           </tr>         </tbody>       </table> </body></html>
to :

Code: Select all

              </table></td>           </tr>         </tbody>       </table></td>      </tr>     </tbody>    </table> </body></html>

KantikSGC
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 4:04 pm

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by KantikSGC » Mon Aug 01, 2011 4:56 pm

Do you have anything similar to it but the castle siage??

WallMan
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:53 am

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by WallMan » Thu Dec 08, 2011 12:51 am

Amazing! I will try this :)

Yes, it will be possible for castles?

jrafaelca
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 2:56 am

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by jrafaelca » Sat May 26, 2012 11:50 pm

sorry guys do not work exactly like the 7 signs .. this is normal, it appears the year 1987?
Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
I am a novice person had to delete "//" require 'generator.php';

it should be done with the scheduled task?

User avatar
daedalus
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:16 pm

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by daedalus » Tue Jul 21, 2015 10:48 am

Hello,

Some FeedBack...

It's seems that the script is quite old even it's still working.

To handle your changed request I've moved ACM, castle control, 7signs to the GitHub repo. It'll more easier to fork and pull back changes.

https://github.com/lenoxys/l2j_seven_signs

Thanks,
Daedalus
Daedalus

busta
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 7:56 pm

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by busta » Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:50 pm

daedalus these scripts somehow doesn't count the days accurate in the picture. I've tried several ways to make it count but it still doesn't work.
For example var nthDay gives me number with 2 digits 01 when the new period begin. On Tuesday, the number doesn't change, even when the new js is written on execution of the generator.php, which cause the picture to stay on Monday.
I've tried with cron job, but still no change. This script must be updated, otherwise it can't be used.

User avatar
daedalus
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:16 pm

Re: Seven Signs Status

Post by daedalus » Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:33 pm

Hello

To try to fix 7signs script, anyone can export seven_signs_status table at different step of 7signs ?

Please send the extract by pm. Thanks for sharing

Thanks,
Daedalus
Daedalus

Post Reply