If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number:
L2JDP Revision Number:
need to find where the settings are (the file path) so i can change the number of members needed to up the lvl of a clan via the wherehouse chief. want to change them all to minimum 5
thank you for the help
how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
- janiii
- L2j Veteran
- Posts: 4269
- Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 3:15 pm
- Location: Slovakia
Re: how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
class: net.sf.l2j.gameserver.model.L2Clan
method: levelUpClan(L2PcInstance player)
method: levelUpClan(L2PcInstance player)
DO NOT EVEN TRY TO MESS WITH ME!
forum flOOder dancing dEVILoper ♀
I don't give private support - PM will be ignored!
forum flOOder dancing dEVILoper ♀
I don't give private support - PM will be ignored!
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:23 pm
Re: how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
ok not sure what all that meens.
heres an example, i found half the reqs for lvling up a clan (the cost of rep points per clan lvl raised)
at the bottem of c:\L2J_Server-unstable\gameserver\config feature.properties at line 300 in notepad++
now i just need to find the other half of the cost check, listing the members needed.
if it cant be edited with notpad++ im sort of s-o-l
thanks for the quick reply btw
heres an example, i found half the reqs for lvling up a clan (the cost of rep points per clan lvl raised)
at the bottem of c:\L2J_Server-unstable\gameserver\config feature.properties at line 300 in notepad++
now i just need to find the other half of the cost check, listing the members needed.
if it cant be edited with notpad++ im sort of s-o-l
thanks for the quick reply btw

-
- Posts: 387
- Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:08 pm
Re: how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
what she tried to say is that the things are handled in there all that has to do with clanLevelUp in that class and in that method in the class. Find it by using your favorite program(I.e eclipse, netbeans)
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:23 pm
Re: how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
ah ok ty ty 

- regenx
- Posts: 319
- Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 6:55 am
Re: how 2 change reqs for clan lvl up
Sorry for necro posting but there's not in L2Clan.java and it's in Config.java
Ex: CLAN LEVEL REQUIREMENT changed between 6 and 11

Ex: CLAN LEVEL REQUIREMENT changed between 6 and 11
Code: Select all
CLAN_LEVEL_6_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel6Requirement", "6"));
CLAN_LEVEL_7_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel7Requirement", "7"));
CLAN_LEVEL_8_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel8Requirement", "8"));
CLAN_LEVEL_9_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel9Requirement", "9"));
CLAN_LEVEL_10_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel10Requirement", "10"));
CLAN_LEVEL_11_REQUIREMENT = Integer.parseInt(Feature.getProperty("ClanLevel11Requirement", "11"));