Page 25 of 29
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2011 8:00 am
by papadkostas
i had same problem..as i remember i think it was a change at php.ini
search more

Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 10:24 pm
by blacksea
daedalus , recaptcha can be added to acm?:-s
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 10:40 am
by asumos
if you are using a prepackaged version off apache ( eg: xampps ampps ) it does not include the
GD Library.
you will have to manually install php with gd library
also some linux installs of php dont include gd library for some reason
GD Library
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 2:36 pm
by u3games
asumos wrote:if you are using a prepackaged version off apache ( eg: xampps ampps ) it does not include the
GD Library.
you will have to manually install php with gd library
also some linux installs of php dont include gd library for some reason
GD Library
Thank you very much friend, I try and I commented.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 4:36 pm
by u3games
Quick Solution:
In config.class.php: Line 139
Code: Select all
if(!eregi('^[a-zA-Z0-9._-]+@[a-zA-Z0-9-]+\.[a-zA-Z.]{2,5}$', $val))
For:
Code: Select all
if(!explode('^[a-zA-Z0-9._-]+@[a-zA-Z0-9-]+\.[a-zA-Z.]{2,5}$', $val))
In index.php: Line 2
After "<?php" Add:
Code: Select all
error_reporting(E_ALL ^ E_NOTICE);
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 5:01 pm
by asumos
that does get rid of the errors, but those errors are uninitialized variables. the script may not function 100% properly
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2011 9:07 pm
by Fyno
I would like to move the bottons an text that are in the rectangle ("exist account","new acount", create, login) a bit more to the left.
If someone can help me i will apreciate that.
PD: sorry for my english

Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:27 am
by peer
Fyno wrote:I would like to move the bottons an text that are in the rectangle ("exist account","new acount", create, login) a bit more to the left.
If someone can help me i will apreciate that.
PD: sorry for my english

^^ I would like to do exact the same as @Fyno, so move the buttons to the left side.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 5:16 pm
by mhoska
i can create accounts but when i try to log in.
this happen
Warning : SPAMMING AUTHENTICATION
We were unable to verify your login. Either your login information was entered incorrectly, or the account system is currently unavailable.
and this start when i put 2 gameservers before that everything was working good
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 2:44 pm
by DareStrike
Code: Select all
Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /home/lgloryeu/public_html/account_manager/classes/mysql.class.php on line 72 Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /home/lgloryeu/public_html/account_manager/classes/mysql.class.php on line 72 Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /home/lgloryeu/public_html/account_manager/classes/mysql.class.php on line 72 Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /home/lgloryeu/public_html/account_manager/classes/mysql.class.php on line 72 Warning: mysql_real_escape_string() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /home/lgloryeu/public_html/account_manager/classes/mysql.class.php on line 72
mysql.class
Code: Select all
public function escape_string($q) { return mysql_real_escape_string($q, $this->db_inst); }
Freya client..
what this error :S
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:22 am
by Asker64
don't work on IIS 7 web server(PHP(5.2;5.3),FastCGI),as i understood,cache problem,all i get is blank white page,but i've found a web site rip,which has thi ACM,i took it's chached files,ctrl+v to my cache folder,and it's worked...don't know if it's ACM problem or maybe i'm doing something wrong,just wanted to test this tool
(sorry for my english)
EDIT:
and also i think it won't send mail(i tested with hmailserver)
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 8:50 pm
by PoRnosJH
it is safe for config.php to set permission 644 ??
Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:06 am
by Sir_Marco
I have this error
Code: Select all
Fatal error: Smarty error: unable to write to $compile_dir '/var/www/html/acm/cache'. Be sure $compile_dir is writable by the web server user. in /var/www/html/acm/libs/Smarty.class.php on line 1093
get this when running install.php
Code: Select all
Checking php version : PHP version : 5.3.8 OK Checking extensions loaded : mysql extension : OKgd extension : OKopenssl extension : OK Checking mysql connexion : connected ? OK Checking db connexion : connected ? OK Checking table connexion : accounts exist ? OKaccount_data exist ? OK Checking sql parsing on accounts table : email exist ? OKcreated_time exist ? OK Checking rights of the cache folder : cache folder : OK
and the cache folder has 777 privileges
excuse my English use google translator
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 5:35 am
by h0munculus
Server Version=4470
Datapack Version=7733
ACM : account manager r166
I got this problem :
Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to tls://smtp.gmail.com:465 (A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond. ) in Y:\www\classes\smtp.class.php on line 108
Can I get best solution for this please?
Thank you very much.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:25 am
by h0munculus
fakoykas wrote:I wasn't aware of that denser, thanks.
It's pretty strange but when i create a new account the access level is setted to -1 and yes, the config to request for activation through e-mail is disabled.
I'm using interlude and the config using interlude is enabled.
how can i disable the config to request for activation through e-email ?