Page 22 of 29
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2011 5:36 pm
by blacksea
blacksea wrote:daedalus its possible at service unstuck or fix to delete also all buffs from player? Some chars fall thru Gracia and they can`t get back in until i remove his owl buff
daedalus wrote:Hum, If you have the sql syntax. I can add it on the script.
delete from character_skills_save where charId = 'idofchar';
Any idea why i can create only accounts without caps.. like : "test" if i try Test i get "Please enter a valid username."
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 1:11 pm
by daedalus
@blacksea,
For your caps problem : Add this line in your config.php file :
Code: Select all
CONFIG::g()->cs('adv_id_regex', '`^[[:alnum:]]{4,15}$`');
For the SQL request I haven't my svn tools to add the changes. I will do it soon
In the /classes/character.class.php :
Code: Select all
function fix() { if (!$this->allow_fix()) return false; $t = $this->get_nearest_town(); DEBUG::add('Fix position of character'); $sql = 'UPDATE `characters` SET `x`='.$t[0].', `y`='.$t[1].', `z`='.$t[2].' WHERE `charId`='.$this->charId.';'; MYSQL::g($this->worldId)->query($sql); DEBUG::add('Fix shortcuts of character'); $sql = 'DELETE FROM `character_shortcuts` WHERE `charId`='.$this->charId.';'; MYSQL::g($this->worldId)->query($sql); DEBUG::add('Fix inventory of character'); $sql = 'UPDATE `items` SET `loc`="INVENTORY" WHERE `owner_id`='.$this->charId.';'; MYSQL::g($this->worldId)->query($sql); + DEBUG::add('Fix buffs of character');+ $sql = 'DELETE FROM character_skills_save WHERE charId = '.$this->charId.';';+ MYSQL::g($this->worldId)->query($sql);+ DEBUG::add('Add a tag for prevent abus'); $sql = "REPLACE INTO `account_data` (account_name, var, value) VALUES ('".$this->charId."' , 'last_fix', '".time()."');"; MYSQL::g($this->worldId)->query($sql); return true; }
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2011 6:44 pm
by denser
Deadalus, i made Ip assign for Acm, you interested in it?
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2011 1:25 pm
by armura
Hi! Sorry my english.
Deadalus, your ACM is great! Congratulations! I like that!
But I have two questions about...
I download the ACM, install, at first time everything is working fine... becouse I use and test the ACM localy, how this:
http://127.0.0.1:8080/acm... In this locate everything is ok.
The all my website is fine, when I type:
http://myserver.no-ip.org:8080/acm nothing is happening.
http://myserver.no-ip.org:8080/install.php does not work too.
http://127.0.0.1:8080/acm/install.php is working.
[solved] is my .htacess config error in Apache
Another question...
When I connect in the ACM, and choose 'fix you character' none char is showed.
ACM VERSION : 0.9.8
Verify if the user is correctly logged
l2jdb->SELECT COUNT(`login`) FROM `accounts` WHERE `login` = 'killer' AND `password` = '********=' AND `accessLevel` >= 0 LIMIT 1;
Result: string('1')
Getting Worlds list
l2jdb->SELECT `server_id` FROM `gameservers`;
Records: -1
This problem is happened for me, becouse I have create a new user in MySQL with access restriction, the new user no have full access. I will search table for table in MySQL to hability all the functions to new restrict user.
Thanks for all.
Best regards.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2011 2:07 pm
by daedalus
@denser, sure ! share
@armura, It seems your not allow web access from other IP network than localhost. Check the apache configuration.
For your 2nd problem,
It seems there are no gameserver linked to your login server. Try this sql request on your db :
Code: Select all
SELECT `server_id` FROM `gameservers`;
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 9:20 pm
by Liarco
I don't know if this has already been reported but:
viewtopic.php?p=116824#p116824
Hope it helps! ^^
P.S. Thanks for this script, it's great!

Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:27 pm
by denser
i will post methods later.
btw, remove or imprve tis property in style, it wont make buttons work in some versions of IE(peace of shit)
Code: Select all
filter:progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.AlphaImageLoader(enabled=true, sizingMethod=crop src='./images/continue.png');
Support for Account Manager
Posted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 4:39 pm
by bardieldj
I can not change password from the user panel!!!
Code: Select all
ACM VERSION : 0.9.8You will need to activate the cookies in your web browser before log in or create a new account.
please help me!!!

Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:18 pm
by qwerty13
Do you eat read that message?
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 2:32 pm
by armura
Hi! I want set change mail to false, but, in the ACM Panel is possible change the e-mail...
CONFIG::g()->cb('core_can_chg_email', false);
I edit the account.class.php in line 546
Code: Select all
public function can_chg_email() { if($this->email == 'false') return true; if(!CONFIG::g()->core_can_chg_email) return false; return true; }
And put 'false' or 'true' in the
if($this->email == 'false'), I don't know if this is correct, but, the option to change mail is not showed more...
This is correct?
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Wed Feb 02, 2011 11:52 am
by daedalus
@armura,
this options allow users who haven't email registered in your database to write their email one time.
I've develop this option because ASM is often use after the server was open. So their are many account without email. And the only way to get back password lost is to use email.
But if you didn't want email register you can keep your change.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2011 1:21 pm
by Kujax
Hi, first congrats for the work.
I have a problem with the acm, I can install all and aparently run perfect, but if I try to modify a password or e-mail of a user the acm show me the msg "You aren't logged". The tables of the database working without problems, and don't is a problem of cookies...
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Sat Feb 26, 2011 9:48 pm
by CostyKiller
Hi guys, this is my first post here on this forum, you are doing a great job here. I use this version of account manager, thx to daedalus, and everything was ok till now, when i made update to EasyPHP-5.3.5.0 and some warnings like this appeared:
Code: Select all
Strict standards: Declaration of SmartyObject::assign() should be compatible with that of Smarty::assign() in E:\EasyPHP-5.3.5.0\www\acm\classes\system.class.php on line 48
Code: Select all
Strict standards: Declaration of SmartyObject::display() should be compatible with that of Smarty::display() in E:\EasyPHP-5.3.5.0\www\acm\classes\system.class.php on line 48
Code: Select all
Strict standards: Non-static method lang::i18n() should not be called statically in E:\EasyPHP-5.3.5.0\www\acm\index.php on line 25
and much more like these.I use revision 163 of the acm.thanks in advance.
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Thu Mar 03, 2011 1:24 pm
by Moon
now all works great! Thanks for good joob!
Edit:
Why do always confirm registration goes to the spam folder? eg. google mail etc.
It can be changed somehow?
Edit2:
can anyone help in filling out this? It is a gmail account
Port for TLS/STARTTLS (Port for connections TLS/STARTTLS): 587
Port for SSL (Port for connections SSL): 465
Code: Select all
//##########################################################################################//######################################### Email ##########################################//########################################################################################## CONFIG::g()->ce('email_from', 'name@domain.com'); CONFIG::g()->cb('email_smtp_use', true); CONFIG::g()->cs('email_smtp_address', 'smtp.gmail.com'); CONFIG::g()->ci('email_smtp_port', 587); CONFIG::g()->cs('email_smtp_login', 'name@domain.com'); CONFIG::g()->cs('email_smtp_password', 'pass'); CONFIG::g()->cs('email_smtp_domain', 'domain.com'); //##########################################################################################//####################################### End Config #######################################//##########################################################################################
Re: Support for Account Manager
Posted: Sat Mar 05, 2011 4:35 pm
by Moon
I was not here long time (in this forum), but can I ask for some information?
Please only check whether the data is improved (previous comment - Edit2:).