Page 19 of 29

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 10:08 am
by babyjason
ty very much, i rly appreciated, but i have only 1 database.

so like i did it on screenshot is not ok? :(

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 11:28 am
by daedalus
hum nop, because ACM use account_table for store tmp value (forget password, account validation, etc...) and need to delete these values. And you allow to update all tables in the database : accounts but characters too. Can be dangerous if ACM is under exploit which allow ACM to edit character acceslevel so being gamemaster and fu.... all your game experience.

SQL code for using one bd and understandable permission :

Code: Select all

CREATE USER 'acm'@'localhost' IDENTIFIED BY '***************************************'; /* CREATE a new DB USER named acm */ REVOKE ALL PRIVILEGES FROM 'acm'@'localhost'; /* REVOKE him privilege */ GRANT SELECT , INSERT , UPDATE ON `l2jdb`.`accounts` TO 'acm'@'localhost'; /* allow SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE FOR accounts TABLE */GRANT SELECT , INSERT , UPDATE , DELETE ON `l2jdb`.`account_data` TO 'acm'@'localhost'; /* allow SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE FOR account_table TABLE */

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 1:28 pm
by babyjason
i did what you tought me for my user

Code: Select all

REVOKE ALL PRIVILEGES FROM 'myuser'@'myhost';GRANT SELECT , INSERT , UPDATE ON `l2jdb`.`accounts` TO 'myuser'@'myhost'; GRANT SELECT , INSERT , UPDATE , DELETE ON `l2jdb`.`account_data` TO 'myuser'@'myhost';  
Image
now it looks like this, all works, i hope i did good, only problem was when i did

is it ok as seen in image? i think i did all good, just replaced acm with my user and localhost with my server host, all worked.

# REVOKE ALL PRIVILEGES FROM 'acm'@'localhost'; it gave syntax error, but seamed to have removed all priviledges, as you can see in images,

thank you again so so much for helping me, nobody did ever, google seams useless when it comes to this , and i really wish to learn , luv ya!:D just reply with a yes if it seams allright so i can sleep tonight.

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 1:32 pm
by daedalus
for revoke just be sure nothing is set before to applying grant access. Warn can be ignored.


It's seems good :) Gn

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri May 07, 2010 2:45 pm
by babyjason
daedalus wrote:for revoke just be sure nothing is set before to applying grant access. Warn can be ignored.


It's seems good :) Gn
thank you so much, you cant imagine how much it meant ur help to me. have a great day. ty and sry all for beeing so annoying.

this account manager is just awsome, congrats.

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Tue Jun 29, 2010 10:52 am
by Raikkon35
Hi Daedalus!

I was thinking it would be nice to request an object id and amount (located in the inventory of the character) to use the account services, such as gender and name change.

Would be possible for you to implement it? I'm sure it is not difficult.

Thank you very much! :)

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 5:40 pm
by msjoker
hello!
I'm new here

ok, my problem is this:

ACM everything ok, but I throw this error:

openssl ---- KO
and
gd ---- KO
:cry:


everything else gives me: OK.

I thank you for your response.

p.d: I'm not very good with English, jaj

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 1:10 am
by labman
msjoker wrote: openssl ---- KO
and
gd ---- KO
in my server

openssl ---- OK
and
gd ---- OK

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:31 am
by msjoker
openssl ---- KO
and
gd ---- KO

yes, but not how to fix it appears to me OK

Instead of KO.

Help me please :roll:

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 5:45 am
by denser
it mean your hoster must have openssl and gd libraries in apache

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Mon Jul 05, 2010 8:53 pm
by Raikkon35
According to

Code: Select all

$vm['_REGWARN_PASS']					= 'Please enter a valid password.  No spaces, more than 6 characters and contain 0-9,a-z,A-Z';

Code: Select all

Index: classes/config.class.php===================================================================--- classes/config.class.php	(revision 163)+++ classes/config.class.php	(working copy)@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ 	private $email_smtp_domain = '';  	private $adv_id_regex	= '`^[a-z0-9]{4,15}$`';		// allow alphanumeric character in login name and login character min needed is 4 and max 15-	private $adv_pwd_regex	= '`^[[:alnum:]@\\\/]{4,15}$`';	//allow alphanumeric character and \ / @ in password and pwd character min needed is 4 and max 15+	private $adv_pwd_regex	= '`^[[:alnum:]@\\\/]{6,15}$`';	//allow alphanumeric character and \ / @ in password and pwd character min needed is 4 and max 15   	private static $instance;  

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:32 pm
by Shaka
sorry, my english is bad. :?

fix gracia template:

DOCTYPE changes for XHTML 1.0 Transitional XHTML 1.0 Strict.
W3C validation for the whole document in XHTML 1.0 Strict and CSS 2.1.
Style.css disabled some things about compatibility.
moved the script in javascript files, in addition added a detector, check that your browser if you updated it to be out of date alerts you with a small notice that you upgrade your web browser. (http://www.browser-update.org/en/)

Changes in the language system:
added in config.php charset table description.
added but not implemented in english.php, english.php type of charset and language departments. (Requires changes to implement multilanguage).


suggestions.

smarty upgrade to version more stable.
add the configuration option to force HTTPS (SSL).
change the system multilingual.

watch videos guide only in Spanish.

spanish:

arreglos de la plantilla gracia:

cambios de DOCTYPE XHTML 1.0 Transitional por XHTML 1.0 Strict.
validación por W3C todo el documento en XHTML 1.0 Strict y CSS 2.1.
deshabilitado algunas cosas en Style.css por la compatibilidad.
movido los script en archivos javascript, adicionalmente agregado un detector, chequea que tu navegador si esta actualizado, al no estar actualizado te avisa con una pequeña notificación que debes actualizar tu navegador. (http://www.browser-update.org/es/)

Cambios en el sistema de lenguaje:
agregado en el config.php la descripción tabla charset.
agregado pero no implementado en english.php, spanish.php tipo de charset y tipo de lenguaje. (requiere cambios para implementar el multilenguaje).


sugerencias.

actualizar el smarty a la versión mas estable.
agregar en la configuración una opción de forzar a HTTPS (SSL).
cambiar el sistema a multilenguaje.

ver vídeos guías solo en español.

vidoe 1: Multilenguaje con PHP usando la clase class.Language.php
Video 2: Multilenguaje con PHP usando la clase class.Language.php
video 3: Multilenguaje con PHP y Smarty

example: multilenguage-part3.rar
arreglos.zip

otras referencias:

Markup Validation Service: http://validator.w3.org/
CSS Validation Service: http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/
Total Validator: http://www.totalvalidator.com/
HTML ISO-8859-1 Reference: http://www.w3schools.com/tags/ref_entities.asp
HTML <html> Tag: http://www.w3schools.com/TAGS/tag_html.asp
HTML Language Code Reference: http://www.w3schools.com/TAGS/ref_language_codes.asp
HTML Character Sets: http://www.w3schools.com/tags/ref_charactersets.asp

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 3:28 pm
by Shaka
php 5.3.x incompatible :?

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /account_manager/index.php on line 18

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_OBJECT_OPERATOR in /account_manager/install.php on line 24

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Sun Aug 08, 2010 11:41 am
by UnAfraid
What have on that lines? :)
take a look on config what's written on that CONFIG::g()->cs('core_iso_type', 'utf-8'); ?

Re: Support for Account Manager

Posted: Mon Aug 09, 2010 10:16 pm
by Shaka
sorry, me and wrong, PHP 4 is not compatible to ignore this error.