Page 2 of 2

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:56 am
by l2draco
okay, if you can update Freya for java 8 even better, surely I will use it :) java 6 or oracle ta more available ...

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:17 am
by Zoey76
l2draco wrote:okay, if you can update Freya for java 8 even better, surely I will use it :) java 6 or oracle ta more available ...
Updated in this commits https://github.com/L2J/L2J_Server/compa ... 3256b4d5f8

After you port your work to GitHub you can share the patch and we can fix double login on Freya too :P

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:26 pm
by marcoviny
For me THIS SOLUTION WORK PERFECTELLY based on 5143 (with any modifications)

( Prevent from double login not prevent this bug because ppls using any program is possible a make packt to fake login. Any ppls make this "OMS" and after this code i not have more this problem)

Index: java/com/l2jserver/gameserver/model/itemcontainer/Inventory.java
===================================================================
--- java/com/l2jserver/gameserver/model/itemcontainer/Inventory.java (revision 5420)
+++ java/com/l2jserver/gameserver/model/itemcontainer/Inventory.java (working copy)
@@ -1573,10 +1591,17 @@
while (inv.next())
{
item = L2ItemInstance.restoreFromDb(getOwnerId(), inv);
if (item == null)
continue;

+ // Check if that item already exists in OID map.
+ if (L2World.getInstance().findObject(inv.getInt("object_id")) != null)
+ {
+ _log.log(Level.WARNING, "Item: "+ item.getObjectId() +" Has Duplied on World And Cannot be Load");
+ L2World.getInstance().removeObject(item);
+ continue;
+ }
+
if (getOwner() instanceof L2PcInstance)
{
L2PcInstance player = (L2PcInstance)getOwner();

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:29 pm
by JMD
This has been patched for sometime now.

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:34 pm
by marcoviny
Every body say that fixed but work. i don't know if work on last rev,but many topics open with a same subject

I think that after listners implement maybe are fixed. But nobody share efective soluction to olders project. this soluction is fine.

To test, remove primary key from your table "Items" oon database, on duplied a item stacktable and object id (enter on world)

Zoey, i not understood, how olders commit can be identified on gidhub. I not understood nothing because not are identified by sequentials numbers...

Re: Bug Duplicate Gracia,Freya and High Five... Help Solution

Posted: Sat May 27, 2017 2:52 pm
by planetnet2
hi
i have the same problem in final server
can you tell me the code to fix it in server?
thanks