Vote System (Web)

Have you created a useful tool? or Do you want to get help building one? This is the right place!
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Vote System (Web)

Post by u3games »

This is an additional program to our websites where users vote for our server, get big rewards.

Image

Image

>> Demo <<

Name: u3games, u3games1, u3games2, u3games3, u3games4, u3games5
Pass: u3games, u3games1, u3games2, u3games3, u3games4, u3games5

>>> DOWNLOAD <<<
Last edited by u3games on Wed Feb 10, 2016 4:33 pm, edited 16 times in total.
Image
hope
Posts: 1160
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 5:17 pm

Re: Vote System

Post by hope »

say error
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System

Post by u3games »

hope wrote:say error
Notice: Undefined index: a in C:\xampp\htdocs\vote\painel.php on line 8

Line 8:

Code: Select all

$p = $_GET['a'];
Image
mochitto
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:27 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Vote System

Post by mochitto »

Add one more if to 1st line.

Code: Select all

if(isset($_GET["a"])){//.... your code here}
SQL Inject possible?
Sorry for my bad english.
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System

Post by u3games »

mochitto wrote:Add one more if to 1st line.

Code: Select all

if(isset($_GET["a"])){//.... your code here}
SQL Inject possible?
I need "$p", is supposed to be the value of the object to deliver.

The database is correct.
Image
mochitto
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:27 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Vote System

Post by mochitto »

function isset() checks if var $_GET[a] exist. if exist return true.

Code: Select all

if(isset($_GET['a'])){    $p = $_GET['a']; //no error because $_GET['a'] exist//more your code}
Sorry for my bad english.
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System

Post by u3games »

mochitto wrote:function isset() checks if var $_GET[a] exist. if exist return true.

Code: Select all

if(isset($_GET['a'])){    $p = $_GET['a']; //no error because $_GET['a'] exist//more your code}
Thx mochitto, error in painel.php resolved.

Now, in functions.php has the following errors:

Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in C:\xampp\htdocs\vote\inc\functions.php on line 99

Code: Select all

while($item = mysql_fetch_row($select)) {
Notice: Undefined variable: rec in C:\xampp\htdocs\vote\inc\functions.php on line 102

Code: Select all

return $rec;
Notice: Undefined index: obj_Id in C:\xampp\htdocs\vote\inc\functions.php on line 114

Code: Select all

\t\t<input type='hidden' name='id' value='{$chararray_session['obj_Id']}' />
Notice: Undefined index: obj_Id in C:\xampp\htdocs\vote\inc\functions.php on line 128

Code: Select all

\t\t<input type='hidden' name='id' value='{$chararray_session['obj_Id']}' />
Image
mochitto
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:27 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by mochitto »

Maybe try define $p as null

Code: Select all

isset($_GET["a"]) ? $p = $_GET["a"] : $p = "";
or (its same)

Code: Select all

if(isset($_GET['a'])){    $p = $_GET['a']; //no error because $_GET['a'] exist}else{    $p = "";}
I still think this script need more security.
Sorry for my bad english.
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by u3games »

Continues to have many errors. Someone has fully repaired and complete?
Image
mochitto
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:27 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by mochitto »

Here you are fixed it for Hi5.

PS: I dont know Spanish lang, so sorry for english vars..
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Sorry for my bad english.
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by u3games »

mochitto wrote:Here you are fixed it for Hi5.

PS: I dont know Spanish lang, so sorry for english vars..
Do not worry about the language, thank you very much for your help.
Image
LaP1
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 7:45 pm

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by LaP1 »

And how player can get the vote reward in game ?
User avatar
u3games
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 7:00 pm
Location: España
Contact:

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by u3games »

LaP1 wrote:And how player can get the vote reward in game ?
From the web, requesting to have x number of votes taken.
Image
LaP1
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 7:45 pm

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by LaP1 »

I have try to add ip restriction but without succes.

I have try to UPDATE all ultimo_voto value when IP = lastIP value but dont work.

Someone have an idea ?
LaP1
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 7:45 pm

Re: Vote System (Web)

Post by LaP1 »

Up :roll:
Post Reply