We moved our repositories to BitBucket!

If you can't login or you can't register to the forums do not rise an issue, instead please write to support (at) l2jserver.com

Check our wiki!

Report server issues here

Forum has been updated to phpBB 3.2, let's see if this fixes some minor bugs we had.

Thank you for visiting http://www.l2jserver.com/

Prob in game and at log on

Find the proper support area, Saga-Version.
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
Locked
User avatar
KillerIsBack
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Greece

Prob in game and at log on

Post by KillerIsBack » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:00 pm

If you want to receive support we need this info to help you properly.
» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number: T2.4 6577 branches
L2JDP Revision Number: T2.4 10372 branches

I opened my server with no error on gamserver/loginserver consoles... I Successfully create my char char but when i logged on and after that when i use every //addmin_commands i take a message that the party change to "finders keeper"

Code: Select all

http://postimg.org/image/am4bs1wot/
After that when i create a new char (human fighter as the 1sr one) in the same account on the Database the name and the account are correct but when i saw in the "char selection" screen see what happened...

Code: Select all

http://postimg.org/image/qqx64zavp/ http://postimg.org/image/a6ikqk1w3/
No error on consoles....

Sorry for my bad english!

Thanks a lot
KillerIsBack
Image

User avatar
Zealar
L2j Senior Developer
L2j Senior Developer
Posts: 1236
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:29 am

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by Zealar » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:03 pm

Do you set "accesslevel" i don't see your char to go color name. Also do you get message on console when char login?

User avatar
KillerIsBack
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Greece

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by KillerIsBack » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:06 pm

No accsess lvl just a simple char and no errors on both consoles...!
Image

User avatar
Zealar
L2j Senior Developer
L2j Senior Developer
Posts: 1236
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:29 am

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by Zealar » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:07 pm

So made them admins/gms then try use //admin

User avatar
KillerIsBack
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Greece

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by KillerIsBack » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:11 pm

I mage one gm now i used //add_exp_sp, //admin1 (for teleport to giran) and again the same think...

i use and //gmshop to try to take an armor or a weapon and nothing inside the gmshop... all gmshop is empty :/

And again no errors on consoles!

Thanks a lot again
Image

User avatar
Zealar
L2j Senior Developer
L2j Senior Developer
Posts: 1236
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:29 am

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by Zealar » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:12 pm

What client do you use? I mean version.

User avatar
KillerIsBack
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Greece

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by KillerIsBack » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:18 pm

» Find Revision
L2J Revision Number: T2.4 6577 branches
L2JDP Revision Number: T2.4 10372 branches

and freya client
Image

User avatar
Zealar
L2j Senior Developer
L2j Senior Developer
Posts: 1236
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:29 am

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by Zealar » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:19 pm

2.4 = Gracia Epilogue
2.5 = Freya

So download and install 2.5 or switch to Epilogue client.

User avatar
KillerIsBack
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 9:03 am
Location: Greece

Re: Prob in game and at log on

Post by KillerIsBack » Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:22 pm

Hmmm ok thanks a lot for your time and your information! I will send you a pm to ask you 1 more think and if you can and if you want answer me...!!!
Image

Locked